ENTER 10 TO RECEIVE $10.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM NOVEMBER 22ND TO DECEMBER 22ND.
LOCAL: (540) 659-3494 | 
|
Shop


Customer Reviews
Peg's Florist
Local Stafford, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

We ordered two arrangements and one was beautiful and the other was wilting. I called Peg's Florist and they apologized because they had limited supply of the flowers we ordered. They delivered another beautiful plant to us to make up for the wilted flowers. They went above and beyond what we expected. We will definitely order from them in the future.
Anna M 's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2018, 12:49 pm

Thank you for accepting our apology. We hope to see you in the future!
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was worried about same day delivery but they did it. My daughter loved the mixed bouqet.
Anna M 's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2018, 11:28 am

Thank you for choosing Peg's Florist. We are pleased to hear that your daughter loved her arrangement! We would greatly appreciate if you could review us on Google.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Peg’s florist has created beautiful floral arrangements for me on numerous occasions for both personal and business use. Peg’s florist Peg’s florist is the BEST Amy and her staff provide outstanding customer service.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service!
Amy's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2018, 3:09 pm

Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lovely arrangement, delivered on time!
Anna M 's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2018, 8:18 am

Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it! We are so happy you are pleased with the arrangement and on time delivery. Would you be so kind to review us on Google?!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I called in a last minute order and omg the owner MS Peg , I do believe. She was so helpful she made the most beautiful flower Arrangement for a loved one for. Thank you so much. She loved it. And can’t stop smiling god bless you.
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

By far the best florets! Loved the set up and choice of flowers! Always fresh flowers it’s amazing!
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order. The flowers were perfect and my wife was very happy. Thank you!
Anna M 's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2018, 9:56 am

We are so happy your wife enjoyed the arrangement! We bought the shop a year ago, and it had bad reviews on Google. If you would be so kind and review us on Google that would be awesome! Thank you, Thank you!!
Date: Sep 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have come to expect nothing but spectacular things from Pegs in the last few months. As always, they did not disappoint and delivered an absolutely beautiful arrangement!! Thank you!!!
Anna M 's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2018, 10:01 am

We are so pleased you enjoyed your arrangement! If you would be so kind to review us on Google, we would really appreciate it. Thank you, Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a beautiful arrangement with a hand written note.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stafford, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Peg's Florist
44 Mine Rd - Suite 4
Stafford, VA. 22554
Local: (540) 659-3494

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase